I Shall Be a Flower 15: A Tower of Babel

She, trying to upload her name to the cloud,
seems to want to fly a tower of babel up to the sky.
I attach wings to the flower holding a fort
and it’s become a real butterfly.
Will it be wandering from stars to stars in the Universe
fluttering its fallen-leaf-like wings?
 
I am here, my lady!
I, being on this blue star called Earth
is trying to grab wings of the passing butterfly.
It is I who tried to upload a tower of babel!
How fortunate that I am a boy who
is building a sand castle on the beach!
 
She might want to be a mother who
raises a newborn baby.

Leave a Reply

