Full Human [Gospel of Mary: Page 9:16-20]

Full Human [Gospel of Mary: Page 9:16-20]

In a bright woman’s dream,
God appeared and said
“You are Jesus”.
She looked a bit odd,
but was ignored ‘cause
it was none of my damn business.
Perhaps she is a really bright woman.

A beautiful woman claimed
she was a goddess so
I called her a crazy bitch, but
now I see she might be a full human who
who discovered her own divinity.

I have long worshipped and served my wife
As goddess, but come to think of it,
I am god too…
Are there ranks among gods too?

Leave a Reply

