Beat It, You Fake!

The fake vase that
has been holding
the fake water that
has been embracing
the fake flower –
it has been shattered into million pieces.
Suicide, maybe.
It was a fake, but
the fake held its own place and
brightened the house.
The vase knew it was a fake, but
a human-like creature I
don’t have even a question about
my being fake or real.
Just like
the fake flower that
had been drinking
the fake water in
the fake vase
was more beautiful
the real flower,
If I am more good-looking than
real me,
I will stay fake and
won’t have a foolish question
about my being fake or real.
Then I won’t be broken into pieces like
the fake vase.

Perhaps I am really real?
The fake is gone like this.

Leave a Reply

