King’s Chastity

“I’d like to know what kind of man you are.”
My chastity is now on cliff edge.
I would’ve rather remained silent.
Ah! But, In King’s bed where
concubines used to sleep on both sides,
the king is sleeping diagonally.
Queen’s jealousy makes him chaste.
King is not a king.
“You think you are a man…”
The king won’t have to hear
woman’s voice leaving disappointed
so King’s sleep is comfortable and
Just like Adam who put all blame to Eve,
I’m wondering how long my chastity will last…?

Leave a Reply

