Treasure Island

If you want to find your treasure, you
need to cross the big ocean with sea-
sickness and take a step on the tiny

treasure island and ransack the deep
jungle with your exhausted body and
mind. I got the map of the island and

studied it for several decades and taught
the map to the people so I can imagine
tree by tree as if they are in front of my

own eyes. Have you find your treasure?
How dare anybody ask me about this?
I don’t need treasure. Then why did you

study the map and teach it? I rip up the
map to tatters and dare to throw my body
and mind on the boat. Live and let die!

Leave a Reply

