Who Is This Beautiful Woman?

Out of the blue,
she is talking about love
which is for freedom
which is not to own.

All of a sudden,
I am thinking about love
which is for being owned
out of free will.

Just like that,
she revealed my love
which was hiding
in a dark corner
of my lustrous mind.

What did I do?
Like a petty thief
who got caught red-handed,
I am embarrassed.
Like a dirty old pervert
who blindly exposed his things,
I feel shameful.

What did she see in me?
Who is she?
Won’t matter.
She is a beautiful woman
who deserves to be loved
who needs to own me freely.

In this way,
love comes out of nowhere.

Leave a Reply

