A Thinking Dog

My dog is lost in deep thought.
Dog is thinking?
Yeah, its serious facial expression tells me.
Dog has facial expressions?
Why not? It’s a living thing with emotions.
What would your dog think about?
How could I know? I’m not a dog.
You’re NOT?

I am lost in deep thought.
He is thinking?
Yeah, his serious facial expression tells us.
I didn’t know he had facial expressions.
Why not? We created him as a human being.
What is he thinking about?
Useless stuff and some trash
which seems serious and important to him.
Why don’t we let him stop stupid thinking?
Let him believe, “I think, therefore I am”.
He is a human. What do you expect?

I am a thinking dog.
I am very much relieved.

Leave a Reply

