‘Cause She ‘s a Woman

Not pretty at all, but looks fine to me.
Pretty short, but wouldn’t matter.
Doesn’t look like smart, but who cares?
Probably not rich, but I’m not getting married to her.
Perhaps I’m just an object to her, but not a problem.
She’s not attractive at all, but
I am attracted to her,
‘Cause she’s a woman
sticking tight to me and
my right hand is almost touching her thigh,
while she is drawing my horny blood and
her hands are handing my lascivious pee bottle.
She’s a woman, only which would count.
A morning-dreaming of a self-proclaimed pervert….
Not a chance that she could read this PG13-rated poem, but
I hope…

Leave a Reply

