Good Grief! Already?!

The green leaves lost their luster.
The pain from walking up and down the staircase has become a part of life.
The parting is just like one of episodes of a TV show years ago.
The happiest hour; devouring woman’s body that I’ve been cherishing
Is a painting hanging on the wall.
I think I saw my name when I was passing by a cemetery,
but my death is not in my memory.
Good grief!
I am in my tomb already!
Ah! I am living in my past.
I will break the time machine so that
I can’t go back to my future,
Since I’ve found a way to the eternal life…..

Leave a Reply

