A Tiny Hope for Sinners

My dog might be a lesbian.
My neighbor’s dog seems to be a gay.
They don’t talk to each other.
Who cares?
They are just dogs.
Yeah, we are just mere animals.
God wouldn’t care who we are….what we do…..
if He exists.
Hope 2:
Getting rid of one sinner from this world
Won’t make it more cleaner….saner….safer…
Tiny hopes for a tiny sinner like me, who
will commit tiny sins without even tiny guilt.
Hope 3:
No matter how grave my sins are,
it would be just a tiny spot that
is too tiny to see even to
my wide-eyed God.

Leave a Reply

