Out of Sight, Out of Mind

Being horny all day long after having explored
with my eyes the almost naked back of a beauty
in swimsuit, I understand why monks were hiding
deep in the mountains with their eyes shut.

How fortunate I am not a king who can take
any woman he wants to have. Just like King
David who saw the sight of naked Bathsheba
and couldn’t drive her out of his horny mind,

I might have ventured into her if I had resource
and become a great sinner like King David.
Instead, I am dragging her image into my mind
lest I lose the sight of her gorgeous curvature.

Morrow morning, I will be looking for her
sight in order to keep my mind horny until
I see the most sensual woman in my life
and spend the first night as if in honeymoon.

Leave a Reply

