A Total Collapse

Just like Jesus collapsed totally
On the cross
I might collapse completely
On my life’s loss

Just like Jesus had a hidden property
That is called Heaven
I have a secret prop
That is hidden in my head

Just like Jesus lost everything
In this world
And was buried in the dark
I should give up living
On my promised land
And sleep in the empty park?

Ah!
Just like Jesus claimed his foreground
Through need-to-believe resurrection
I hope I can restore my fortune
Through need-to-know rescue operation

But, do I have my heaven?

Leave a Reply

