What should be my dance?

What should be my dance?

intoxicated with not-so-beautiful dance,
people are moving limply like zombies.
I want to urge myself to shatter their happiness
by pouring ice water on their hallucination.

why don’t you show your dance!?
I can’t respond to these words.
‘cause I don’t want to be despised by myself.
I just enjoy looking down from the top of my mountain.

Jesus had his own dance.
how fortunate I am,
who can’t dance my own risky dance!
at least I won’t be killed…by walking dead.

but without dance
I look like dead too so
what should be my dance?

Leave a Reply

