Why Am I Doing This?

Every time I do this,

The recurring question is
“Why am I doing this?”
Until I finish this as always.

And tomorrow this continues.

One of the lame answers
For this pathetic question is
“Because I am alive and can kiss”.
A dead man would hiss?
No way!  He can’t do this.

What the heck is this?

A desperate move which fantasizes
A sizzling passionate night that will come as our prize.
Tomorrow there won’t be a question
But there will be only passion
That prepares the first night
That would include the first bite.

Ah! Life goes on
‘Till the first night!

No matter what THIS is.
That’s why I am doing THIS.

Leave a Reply

