What Is REAL?

This flower is pretty and fragrant.
This flower is fake.
Dang! The scent is fake too?
Well, the scent must a fake you’ve made up.
Why is the fake flower in the water?
The water is fake too.
What?! Then what is real?
Maybe the vase should be real.
The real vase with a fake flower and fake water in it is real?
Who knows….

This fake follower brightens the whole house.
It has real good scent too…
This fake flower enjoys its eternal life.
Ah!  It is more real than
A real follower that would be withered and thrown into trash
In a few days?

I come to know the reason –
Fakes are rampant these days.
Should I become fake too?
Well, I don’t know who my real I is.
Fake I am me.
Real I am me.
I am who I am.

However, there must be true real?

 

Leave a Reply

