A Bump

Damn it!
That stupid bump
Slowed down my already-too-slow life,
Plunging me into deep sorrow.

Blessed are those who mourn.
Am I mourning?
Yes,
Because of that beautiful bump.

Yeah I will decorate that rock
With the most gorgeous flower in the world and
Bury my sorrow deep under the rock
Then can I get an enormous comfort from above?

Then
I should expect really humongous bump or
Even a wall.
Nah!
Just little pebbles would be enough
Since I can stumble over any rocks
No matter how small they are….

Leave a Reply

