Dumped Flower

I did
Without thinking much
I kicked out
Without knowing what that was
I dumped away
Without asking who you were

She tried
With some hesitation
She came closer
With a bit of curiosity
She knocked feebly
With a pounding heart
(My wild imagination..maybe)

I didn’t listen
Like a stubborn deaf guy
I didn’t speak
Like a dumb boy
I didn’t move
Like a man in chains

I am waiting
For her to become a flower and
Fly her perfume to me then
I will devour her
With all my heart
With all my mind
With all my spirit
(And With all my body…)

2 thoughts on “Dumped Flower

Leave a Reply

